Articolo aggiunto al carrello.

Procedi con il pagamento
Here It Comes Again EP
Mexican Summer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
21 febbraio 2020

Here It Comes Again is a reimagining of 5 tracks from the Mercury-nominated album, Reward. Cate Le Bon, the ambient duo Group Listening (Sweet Baboo and Paul Jones) and guest vocalist Ed Dowie ("Here It Comes Again" and "Magnificent Gestures") weave the now-familiar melodies through a warp of clarinet, piano, recorders and synthesisers. A study on minimalism, repetition and restraint.

Lista dei brani digitali

  1. 1 The Light Cate Le Bon & Group Listening 1:52 Acquista

    The Light

  2. 2 Here It Comes Again Cate Le Bon & Group Listening feat. Ed Dowie 3:52 Acquista

    Here It Comes Again

  3. 3 Sad Nudes Cate Le Bon & Group Listening 5:24 Acquista

    Sad Nudes

  4. 4 Miami Cate Le Bon & Group Listening 4:47 Acquista


  5. 5 Magnificent Gestures Cate Le Bon & Group Listening feat. Ed Dowie 6:51 Acquista

    Magnificent Gestures

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accetto i cookie
Modifica le preferenze relative ai cookie