Item added to your basket.

Here It Comes Again EP
Mexican Summer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
21 February 2020
  • Vinyl


    Limited 1000 w/ download code

    Read More


    In stock, shipping now.
    Shipping from United States of America.

Here It Comes Again is a reimagining of 5 tracks from the Mercury-nominated album, Reward. Cate Le Bon, the ambient duo Group Listening (Sweet Baboo and Paul Jones) and guest vocalist Ed Dowie ("Here It Comes Again" and "Magnificent Gestures") weave the now-familiar melodies through a warp of clarinet, piano, recorders and synthesisers. A study on minimalism, repetition and restraint.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Light Cate Le Bon & Group Listening 1:52 Buy

    The Light

  2. 2 Here It Comes Again Cate Le Bon & Group Listening feat. Ed Dowie 3:52 Buy

    Here It Comes Again

  3. 3 Sad Nudes Cate Le Bon & Group Listening 5:24 Buy

    Sad Nudes

  4. 4 Miami Cate Le Bon & Group Listening 4:47 Buy


  5. 5 Magnificent Gestures Cate Le Bon & Group Listening feat. Ed Dowie 6:51 Buy

    Magnificent Gestures

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences